Students

Alice Antonello

alice.antonello@phd.units.it
Supervisor(s): Giulio Caravagna

MEDICINE, LIFE SCIENCES, AND ENVIRONMENT
2021

Arianna Tasciotti

arianna.tasciotti@phd.units.it
Supervisor(s): Luca Bortolussi

MEDICINE, LIFE SCIENCES, AND ENVIRONMENT
2021

Giorgia Nadizar

giorgia.nadizar@phd.units.it
Supervisor(s): Eric Medvet

INDUSTRY, TRANSPORTATION, AND NATURAL SCIENCES
2021

Giovanni Baj

giovanni.baj@phd.units.it
Supervisor(s): Giulia Barbati

MEDICINE, LIFE SCIENCES, AND ENVIRONMENT
2021

Lorenzo Basile

lorenzo.basile@phd.units.it
Supervisor(s): Luca Bortolussi

MEDICINE, LIFE SCIENCES, AND ENVIRONMENT
2021

Luigi Rovito

luigi.rovito@phd.units.it
Supervisor(s): Andrea De Lorenzo

MEDICINE, LIFE SCIENCES, AND ENVIRONMENT
2021

Luis Gerardo Leon-Vega

luisgerardo.leonvega@phd.units.it
Supervisor(s): Stefano Cozzini

MEDICINE, LIFE SCIENCES, AND ENVIRONMENT
2021